How do I cancel KidiConnect if I decide I do not want it?
You can revoke the consent you gave to allow your child to use KidiConnect at any time. To do so, select "My Child's Profile" within the Parents Settings. Uncheck the box that reads, "Unlock KidiConnect for My Child." Confirm that you would like to leave this box unchecked and press the check mark in the top right to close My Child's Profile. A pop up will appear that asks if you would like to continue to remove the KidiConnect functionality. Touch Yes and an email will be sent to the email linked to your Learning Lodge account. Follow the instructions in this email to finish removing your child from KidiConnect. The app will still be visible on your child’s home screen, but they will get an error message if they try to open it.
I am still having trouble
this solved my problem