Age:
Gender:
Brands:
Where to Buy
Age:
Gender:
Brands:
Find
Search
Home
>
Infant Learning
>
Catch Me Kitty®

Catch Me Kitty®

Age: 12-36 months
Also Available

Product Details

Best for ages:
12 to 36 months
The Catch-Me-Kitty® by VTech® is learning in motion! This adorable kitten moves and scoots across the floor promoting interactive play as it encourages your child to chase after it. When your child approaches the kitten, a back sensor knows they are near and reacts with sounds and motion. A front sensor recognizes obstacles and changes the kitten’s direction to avoid them. With two ways to play this fun electronic learning toy also has three shape buttons that teach numbers, shapes and nursery rhymes. With its motion, sound effects, and teaching capabilities, the Catch-Me-Kitty® is the purr-fect toy for your baby.
Product Number: 80-122900
Battery: 4AA Batteries Required
  • 2 ways to play feature sit and learn or chasing play
  • Cute motorized kitten rolls and responds to movements and objects
  • Front sensor recognizes obstacles and changes direction to avoid them
  • Back sensor senses your baby is near and the cat reacts by running away
  • 3 shaped button teaches numbers, shapes and nursery rhymes

Product Support

Recommended Products

Reviews

Catch Me Kitty® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catch Me Kitty Bought this for my 7month great nephew. He is attempting to crawl. This is perfect for encouraging him to continue. His mother and grandmother are raving about it! Thanks for making such a terrific toy! Keep up the good work. Sincerely yours, Stella Marie
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product All v tech toys are great
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate this toy! This toy glitches when my son touches it or when it runs into something. It should be more durable considering its a toddler toy!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprizingly fun my grandson loves this toy, he likes to make it jump off of tables.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy. It's really active for the kids. They love it. They just run around everywhere playing with it.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chase the Kitty My grandson loves this Kitty. It is so cute to watch my grandson trying to catch the Kitty and he's laughing the whole time!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Catch Me Kitty My small children love it. The only downfall is that it one go on carpet.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Toy, loud though The product works really well in areas of the house with lots of space. It moves in circles but can also move straight. It has sensors that let it turn sometimes when it bumps into things. It also has sensors that make the toy turn a different direction when the baby gets close. It is a fun toy for our 16 month old daughter now that she is more mobile too. The toy plays music and also interacts with the baby.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun My daughter just got this as a gift and instantly loved it. She immediately began chasing e kitty! So cute!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toy I purchased this toy for my granddaughter and of all of the toys she has received, she plays with this one the most. Not only is it entertaining, it is quite durable. I am very impressed with the quality of the manufacturing...she had dropped it many times on our tile floor, yet it keeps going and going.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps him busy My 1-year-old got this for his birthday and loves chasing it around. He's not walking yet so he crawls after it and loves catching it. Best to use it on anything but carpet.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable! My 1 year old got this for her first birthday. She absolutely loves it! She loves to "chase" the kitty and catch it, laughs and starts all over. As far as the other reviewer that said it promotes animal abuse?!!!! Are you serious??
Date published: 2011-11-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vtechkids