FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.95
Shop Now
  • Products
  • Downloads
  • Parents
  • Support
  • Special Offers
Age:
Gender:
Budget:
Brands:
0
$0
Subtotal: $0
Age:
Gender:
Budget:
Brands:
Find
Search
Home
>
Infant Learning
>
Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker

Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker

Age: 9-36 months
$34.99
Also Available

Product Details

Best for ages:
9 to 36 months
From baby steps to big steps the Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker™ by VTech® helps your baby develop from a crawler to a walker through adaptive technology. With a barnyard of playful friends to cheer them on, your little one will have endless fun as they learn to walk. Start out with the easy-to-remove activity panel for floor play or on-the-run fun, then step it up with the fun-to-maneuver walker. Spinning gears, five piano keys, three colorful rollers, three light-up shape sorters, three light-up buttons and a telephone handset offers endless fun that will stimulate your baby’s learning and develop their motor skills. The Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker keeps baby on track teaching shapes, colors, animals, music and more!
Product Number: 80-077000
Battery: 2AA Batteries Required
  • Interactive learning walker features a removable play panel
  • 5 piano keys play musical notes and encourage creativity
  • 2 colorful spinning rollers, 3 shape sorters, and 3 light-up buttons develop motor skills
  • Telephone handset and mechanical elements enhance role-play fun
  • Over 70 sing-along songs, music, sound effects and fun phrases

Developmental Benefits:

Language Development
Language Development
Motor Skills
Motor Skills
Sensory Development
Sensory Development

Developmental Benefits:

Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker

Language Development
Motor Skills
Sensory Development

Recommended Products

Exper Advice & Parenting Tips

Lise Eliot

One Small Step for Baby Kind

If there’s one thing parents notice most about their baby’s development, it is the remarkably rapid emergence of motor skills. Imagine starting out as a helpless little slugger, all kicks and jabs, but without the strength or control to even roll over in your crib! And yet, by just one year of age, most infants are able to walk independently—a feat of coordination, strength, and agility that is light years ahead of where they started at birth. How do they do it?

Lise Eliot

Smart Babies

Where does intelligence come from? Studies reveal that infants know a lot more than we used to think, and for good reason

Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Each grandchild has one" I purchase them as the child gets old enough to learn to walk. It helps them get the courage to take steps at their own pace and balance themselves to let go to reach the front where the toys are. The only drawback is that the phone is not attached and got lost the first week when the parents went to the beach. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product Name My husband and I love this walker. My son had one like it and we looked all over to find what he had and discovered this one. It is supportive, not flimsy at all. Our eight month old little girl loves to play with all the buttons and lights on the front when she is not trying to walk behind it. Very entertaining for her and our five year old son loves to run around with it and entertain her. A great buy!! May 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will buy this product again and again I definitely and always recommend it to all Mum. Very Durable and No dull moment for the children. I am a mother of Multiples twins and each of them have their own. i had to buy one each for all of them bcos they keep fighting over it. April 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helper for walking and learning the only thing i don't like is the back wheels should be able to lock. when the toy is engaged in the walker part, and my grandson sits in front of it to play, it keeps moving away from him. i always put something behind it so it dos't move. He prefers to play with connected to the walker April 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I love this toy! and so does my 8 month son. He gets so animated once I turned it on and he even tries to talk back to the toy! It has so many sounds, light and activities it keeps my son entertained for hours. April 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it My 13 month old grandson loves this. It's easy to manipulate, easy to turn and narrow enough to get around furniture. Lots of entertaining sounds and interactive toys on the front. March 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Walker! My son is 10 months old and is learning to walk. He received another walker (different brand) for Christmas but it's not as sturdy as the Vtech walker. This walker is very sturdy and has a wide enough base to prevent lots of tumbles. He also loves to sit in front of it and play with all of the activities. It keeps him entertained while in his play yard and we even take the play board in the car since it's so easy to remove from the walker. Well done to Vtech for making such a great product that's both educational and fun. March 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a wonderful walker that keeps my 9 month old entertained and is now walking with the walker!! My 4yr old also loves it! He zooms it around the kitchen. March 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Walker [...] still my baby is 6 months so he's not going to use the walker mode yet, but he is crazy with all the sounds and the phone and everything. i have a puzzle mat with all his toys in it and when i put him on it(he's starting to crawl)he goes right away to this new toy, love it.... March 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! my son loves it my 17 month old son loves this toy. i got it because he is constantly pushing things around the house that i didnt want moved. he loves it and uses it on a daily basis. it has 2 settings for more education and fun. the only bad thing i would say is the phone isnt attatched so he is constantly losing the phone. other than that its a great product for crawlers and experienced walkers. February 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by She loves it! My daughter isn't cruising yet, so she just uses the panel - she looooves banging away and figuring out what sounds each of the buttons makes! I do appreciate the adjustable volume, since absolutely every button sets off a new song! Great product! February 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sit to stand walker Great for learning to walk. Easy on grandmoms back. Wheels move a little fast when not on carpet. February 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really great toy for babies!!! This toy keeps all my grandchildren so entertained! February 2, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great learning toy, but VERY annoying! We bought this toy for our daughter when she was 9 months old. She loves it! It's a great product for learning how to walk, however, the musical device repeats itself constantly! It'll start to play a differnt song, but the instant she begins walking with it, it starts to replay one inparticlar song on the toy and will continually repeat "The flower spins in the sun..." over and over and over. I don't know if this is a malfunction in our toy, but it's very annoying! Overall, the toy is a wonderful learning tool, but hard to listen to as a parent. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sit to stand learning walker great to help babies with learning how to walk January 18, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Sit to Stand Learning Walker Has so much on it and most buttons have several functions. So colorful. Delights my 6 month old grandson. Occupies him for an extended period of time. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this product We love the sit to stand walker, our son was close to walking and this helped him right along! He can also sit and play with the different features too. We sit down with him and sing some of the songs or play with it together, great for learning. January 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for my 9 month old I bought this for my son and he loves it. He would sit in front of the toy and push all the buttons and listen to the sounds. He's also at the stage where he's learning to walk, so when he gets bored of the noises, he would get up behind the toy and walk with it. He looks so happy when he's pushing it around he house. It's a great buy! December 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good. The Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker was simple and intuitive to assemble when it arrived, and after using it for only two weeks my son has already begun to try walking on his own. It was a spectacular learning aid for this stage in his development. December 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter's Favorite Toy! My 7m old loved it right out of the box! Easy to put together, Kind of noisy, but worth it! The cat likes it too! November 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have My daughter goes for this first thing every morning. She loves the peek-a-boo, animal sounds and dances to the songs. She isn't walking with it yet cause she doesn't want to get behind the action. A must have for your youngster. October 11, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product My 10 month old likes all the bright colors of this toy. She loves taking off the phone and pushing the toy's buttons. October 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by "2 in 1" My daughter is 9 months and she LOVES this walker!It keeps her occupied and entertained while I'm busy doing home stuff. Some researches say that walkers are not good for babies to start walking because babies need to see their feet and watch where they going, but this walker is desined that way so babies CAN both see their feet and look ahead of them. I bought this walker a while ago, but every time my baby sees it, she wants to play with it like it is a very new toy. October 4, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price & perfect for my daughter My daughter learn how to walk with it & play with it. My older twin daughters love to play with it. Sophie doesn't like walker & this was perfect option for her to learn how to stand & walk. My only downside is it doesn't have lock or brake for her to pull herself up to stand & play with it. She enjoy the toy. October 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy very annoying for parents but my baby loves it, so I can tolerate it. September 30, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by not really good for the bare floor! they should design the wheel good for the bare floor. September 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea My Grndaughter loves this item. She just started walking and it assists her beautifully. Her favorite feature is the Peek-a-boo door. September 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy well received Our daughter loves her new toy. I'm sorry I don't feel I can comment on the durability of it yet as we've only had it a short time. August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waonder Walker My 14 month old daughter has been using this for the last 4 months and loves it. We are getting a couple more to give as gifts August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandchildren Love it!! We bought this for our grandson after seeing it in use by our granddaughter (they are 10 months old and only 5 days different in age). They both love the play/learning features, but it's sturdy and well balanced for learning to walk. They love to get around by themselves. I ordered directly from VTech [...] August 18, 2009
  • 2015-04-13T17:58:20.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_479, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>