FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.95
Shop Now
  • Products
  • Downloads
  • Parents
  • Support
  • Special Offers
Age:
Gender:
Budget:
Brands:
0
$0
Subtotal: $0
Age:
Gender:
Budget:
Brands:
Find
Search
Home
>
Switch & Go Dinos
>
Switch & Go Dinos - Sliver the T-Rex

Switch & Go Dinos - Sliver the T-Rex

Age: 3-8 years
$15.99
Temporarily Out of Stock

Product Details

Best for ages:
3 to 8 years
Sliver the T-Rex™ is a 2-in-1 toy that easily transforms from a dinosaur to a vehicle and back again. Sliver’s LCD screen displays cool customizable dinosaur eyes and driver animations. Press his buttons to learn dinosaur facts and hear realistic dinosaur and vehicle sound effects. Plays 50+ wild sounds and phrases.
Product Number: 80-122100
Battery: 2AAA Batteries Required
  • 2-in-1 toy easily transforms from a dinosaur to a speedy race car and back again
  • LCD screen displays cool customizable dinosaur eyes and driver animations
  • Press the buttons to learn dinosaur facts and hear realistic dinosaur and vehicle sound effects
  • Plays 50+ wild sounds and phrases

Reviews

Rated 2.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Age Appropriate The only thing I do not like about this toy is what it says when in dinosaur form. I really don't feel that they are ages 3-8 appropriate: "Cower In Fear" "On Your Knees" "Obey Your King" February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by doesn't work doesn't work February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kIDS LOVE THEM!! i BOUGHT ONE FOR BOTH OF MY GRANDSONS, THEY LOVE THEM. tHEY BOTH WANTED MORE OF THEM!! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excitement then Fizzle My son was excited about opening this gift, but hasn't spent much time playing with it. I got it for a great deal so it was worth the purchase for the "Wow" but we've only had it 2 months and it's already bound for the garage sale pile. It's got some neat features if your child is more into those types of toys. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product. My son loves playing with the Switch and Go Dinosaurs because of the dinosaur and car sound effects and the ability to change the eyes. He also loves being able to change from Dinosaur mode to car mode fairly easily. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love our Switch & Go Dinos We purchased Sliver and one other for my 4yr for Christmas. He was thrilled. He has spent hours playing with both of them. They even made an appearance at show and tell! For his birthday this year he has asked for more. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inappropriate sayings I purchased this product on-line as a Christmas present for my 3 year old daughter who likes to play "dinosaur". She points to this product every time she sees it in the catalogues and lets us know she wants it. I was so excited thinking it would be educational with the dino facts. However, when I received it and tested it out, instead I found 4 of the 5 demo sayings to be rather offensive and completely inappropriate. The dino says, in a menacing voice, "Cower in fear", "On your knees!" "Obey your king" and "Fear me!". I am so disappointed!! I do not want my child thinking it is okay to say these things and eventually mimicking this character. This item is being returned. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "I would buy this product again and agai My child is 4 years old and he is Highly Functional Autistic he loves Vtech Rex ! He is a big fan of the Transformers Rescue Bots and when he saw this commercial he went nuts and just had to have one ! He has played with it for 3 hours now and we cannot wait to purchase the rest of them !! GREAT BUY !!!!! September 7, 2012
  • 2015-04-13T17:58:32.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12326, prod, sort_default
<<prev2